Department Administration

Department Administration

Acting Department Chair

Pete Beal
5469 Chemistry Annex
(530) 752-4132
(530) 752-0504 (Room 108)
pabeal@ucdavis.edu

If you need to make an appointment related to business with the Chair, please contact Jason Endres at jaendres@ucdavis.edu or by calling (530) 752-1896.

Vice Chair, Graduate Affairs

Andy Fisher
4A Briggs
(530) 754-6180
ajfisher@ucdavis.edu

Vice Chair, Undergraduate Affairs

Neil Schore
320 Chemistry
(530) 752-6263
neschore@ucdavis.edu

Matt Augustine
069 Chemistry
(530) 754-7550
maugust@ucdavis.edu

Please see Academic Advising for all undergraduate advising matters.

Vice Chair, Academic Affairs

Pete Beal
5469 Chemistry Annex
(530) 752-4132
pabeal@ucdavis.edu

Please see Academic Advising for all undergraduate advising matters.

Vice Chair, Infrastructure

Jared Shaw
326 Chemistry
(530) 752-9979
jtshaw@ucdavis.edu

Chief Administrative Officer

Jessica Potts
118 Chemistry
(530) 752-3988
jrpotts@ucdavis.edu