Staff Directory

Academic Advising and Support

William Angel

Curriculum/Academic Personnel
woangel@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-0503 | 114 Chemistry

Perry Gee

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
prgee@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3204 | 315 Chemistry

Minh Hoang

Chemical Biology Program Coordinator
mhoang@ucdavis.edu | 118 Chemistry

Brad Wolf

Graduate Program Coordinator
bwolf@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-0953 | 120 Chemistry


Administrative Support

Patricia Chuda

Administrative Assistant
pchuda@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-6357 | 328 Chemistry

Jason Endres

Executive Assistant to the Chair
jaendres@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-1896 | 108 Chemistry

Judy Fisher

Personnel Manager
judfisher@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-7176 | 115 Chemistry

Jessica Goodall

Contracts and Grants Manager
jgoodall@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3616 | 122 Chemistry

Jessica Potts

Department Manager
jrpotts@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3988 | 118 Chemistry

Eileen Rivera

Account Manager
errivera@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-0937 | 119 Chemistry

DeAnn Ronning

Purchasing
djronning@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-8992 | 108 Chemistry

Jenny Tran

Payroll/Personnel Assistant
jttran@ucdavis.edu | (530) 754-0430 | 114 Chemistry

Laura Troutner

Accounts Payable
lmtroutner@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-0501 | 108 Chemistry


Editorial Assistants

Lydia Musgrave

lamusgrave@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-2783 | 224 Chemistry

Susan Stagner

sstagner@ucdavis.edu | (530) 754-8554 | 324 Chemistry


IT Support

For technical support, email chem-helpdesk@ucdavis.edu

Anderson Ellis

Programmer
awellis@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-1055 | 1415 Chemistry Annex

Albert Sy

IT Manager/System Administrator
amsy@ucdavis.edu | (530) 754-7500 | 1415 Chemistry Annex


Teaching Laboratory

Debbie Decker

Safety Manager
dmdecker@ucdavis.edu | Office: (530) 754-7964 | Cell: (530) 304-6728 | 3467 Chemistry Annex

Jillian Emerson

Earth and Physical Sciences Dispensary
jlmemerson@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3618 | 3352 Earth and Physical Sciences

Michael Goldsmith

Earth and Physical Sciences Dispensary Assistant
mrgoldsmith@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3617 | 3314 Earth and Physical Sciences

Paul Hrvatin

Chemical Instrumentation
pmhrvatin@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-8795 | 3473 Chemistry Annex

William Huang

General Chemistry Dispensary
wwhuang@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3615 | 1060A Science Laboratory Building

Qiuning Huang

General Chemistry Dispensary Assistant
qhuang@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-1651 | 1033B Science Laboratory Building

Theodore Okodogbe

General Chemistry Dispensary Assistant
okodogbe@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-3615 | 1060A Science Laboratory Building

Ashna Prasad

Earth and Physical Sciences Dispensary Assistant
aspprasad@ucdavis.edu | 3352 Earth and Physical Sciences

Eric Rosario

Chemistry Annex Dispensary
eprosario@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-8577 | 3471 Chemistry Annex


Technical Staff

Scott Berg

Facilities Manager
spberg@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-1957 | 134 Chemistry

James Fettinger, Ph.D.

X-ray Crystallographer
jcfettinger@ucdavis.edu | (530) 754-7822 | 228 Chemistry

Henry Sanchez

Storeroom and Freight Operations Management
hasanchez@ucdavis.edu | (530) 754-7179 | 149 Chemistry

Rose Smith

Storeroom and Freight Operations Management
rrrsmith@ucdavis.edu | (530) 754-7179 | 149 Chemistry

Tyler Smithers

Glassblower
tjsmithers@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-2736 | 131 Chemistry

Paul Stucky

Electronics Shop
pastucky@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-4031 | 039 Chemistry